Man Crush – Bradley Cooper

bradley-cooper I am just going to come out and say it…. I love me some Bradley Cooper. But really, who doesn’t?bradley-cooper1 I don’t care how many stupid roles he has played, there is nothing quite like Bradley Cooper. I prefer him with his shorter hair but to be quite honest, i’ll take him any way that he comes. He has absolutely one of the prettiest smiles in Hollywood and some of the prettiest blue eyes on the planet. Some roles that I really enjoyed his performance in were Silver Linings Playbook, Limitless, Valentines Day, and even The Hangover.  No matter what role he plays, Bradley Cooper gets my vote for cutest actor. In his personal life Bradley was married to Jennifer Esposito but then later got divorced. He has also dated actresses such as Zoe Saldana and Renee Zellweger. On a finishing note, as long as Bradley keeps smiling, so will I.

bradley-cooper-premiere-the-hangover-part-ii-01

One thought on “Man Crush – Bradley Cooper

Leave a Reply

