Spring Break Absence

I am so sad to tell all of you that I will not have access to a computer over spring break. This can be a good and bad thing for us who love technology. Nevertheless, I am traveling with my family and some friends up to the beaauutttifuullllllllll Ruidoso, New Mexico! I plan to spend my time taking in the fresh mountain air and relaxing by a fire. What are you doing for SpringBreak!!?? I hope that you and whoever you may be with have a fun and blessed time. In the words of my english teacher from my junior year of high school, “Be safe and DO NOT DRINK AND DRIVE!”. ADIOS y’all 🙂

Leave a Reply

