Man Crush – Ian Somerhalder

ian-somerhalder-by-justin-stephens-2003

If you have been keeping up with the blog then you would know that I am currently into The Vampire Diaries. I thought it would only be right if I made this weeks Man Crush Tuesday one of the many adorable actors that star in this show. Ian Somerhalder stars as Damon Salvatore, a dangerous yet incredibly handsom vampire. Unfortunately this morning I found out that Ian is 34 years old. This information made me sad because it makes him way too old for me to even consider adding to my list of potential husbands. It’s ok to look though, right?

Check out another Man Crush HERE!ian-somerhalder-10 Ian-3-ian-somerhalder-32631882-337-480

2 thoughts on “Man Crush – Ian Somerhalder

  1. Pingback: Man Crush – Zac Efron | Live and Be Loved!

  2. Pingback: Fifty Shades of Five | Live and Be Loved!

Leave a Reply

