What’s Up World?

1) To start off, let’s look at this adorable 3 year old that is really excited to ride her first train. I’ll let the video speak for itself… To see it and read the article, click HERE

 

2) Here is another precious video of a little boy making basketball “trick” shots. I am surprised by how good he actually is! Someone sign him up for the NBA. In other news, I guess I am really into babies today.

 

3) So there have been rumors going around that Disney is going to continue make Star Wars movies. Apparently in the past few days, it has now been confirmed by the chairman and CEO that there are movies in development. I know a lot of people have different opinions on this, I haven’t quite made my mind up yet. I do know that I love Disney though! Read more about the upcoming films HERE.

 

 

 

 

What are your opinions about the Star Wars movies? Should Disney continue off of an already awesome series?

One thought on “What’s Up World?

Leave a Reply

