The Vampire Diaries

I have this awesome friend Kelsey (visit her blog HERE) that seems to like every TV show, movie, and book that I do. How often is it that everything you like, one of your best friends likes also? Well the other day Kelsey was really raving about this TV show called Vampire Diaries that she was addicted to on Netflix. She recommended it to me and I finally got around to watching some of the first season yesterday. All I have to say is that I started the first episode at 8pm and was seriously attached to my computer till almost 1am. It was insane how incredibly addicting it was after only the first couple of minutes. Not only are there two extremely cute men, but the suspense and edginess of the show really catches you by suprise. I definitely have to add it to the list of weird coincidences that me and Kelsey have in our taste of entertainment choices. If you like any of the below shows/movies, I would highly suggest you try Vampire Diaries on Netflix!

– Pretty Little Liars, Glee, Harry Potter (my ultimate fav), Hunger Games, Twilight Series, Once, Gilmore Girls, Pitch Perfect, Movies with Amanda Bynes (Shes The Man, Sydney White, ect), and many others!

If you have any suggestions on TV shows that may be somewhat similar to these, please feel free to share below! I am a college student and use Netflix heavily!

3 thoughts on “The Vampire Diaries

  1. Pingback: Fifty Shades of Five | Live and Be Loved!

Leave a Reply

