Awkward Kid in Class?

Have you ever been sitting in a class and realized that you are the only one that finds your teacher funny? I have a History prof that is very blunt and has a very very very dry sense of humor. I am sitting at my desk… alone (I know, poor me… no friends) and I am just cracking up at her jokes. She is talking about President Lincoln’s assassination and keeps dropping one liners that are hilarious. I think maybe everyone in the class just assumes she is being serious when actually she makes the class 30 times more interesting than a normal History class. I am that one awkward kid in the corner by herself cracking up at everything she is saying. Just a little thought… I want to make sure I am not the only one. Because if I am, that would be a question of my sanity and I really do not want to go down that road.

Leave a Reply

