Free Paper – Lesson Of The Week

This might make me sound a little crazy, but I was beside myself  with excitement when I went to the library last night. They have free printing… free UNLIMITED printing. You’re probably thinking,”wait a sec, did she really just say that she got excited over free paper and printing?”. Well yes, yes I did. When you are trying to write a nutrition paper for a 50+ paper project that must be printed and put in a binder, then anybody would love the sound of free paper and printing. It seems strange to get excited over something that is associated with such a long and annoying project, but when you are not looking for even the littlest positives in life then you will only see the negatives. That is this weeks lesson. Enjoy the little positives in a negative situation.

One thought on “Free Paper – Lesson Of The Week

  1. Pingback: What I see Part 2 | The Depressed Moose

Leave a comment